TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: diesel on August 13, 2009, 07:16:40 AM

Title: Blocks
Post by: diesel on August 13, 2009, 07:16:40 AM
After a block is created with attributes, is there a way to reorganize the attributes to come up in a specific order?
Title: Re: Blocks
Post by: John R on August 13, 2009, 02:52:54 PM
Not that I can see.