TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: Drakon on August 08, 2009, 07:55:55 AM

Title: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: Drakon on August 08, 2009, 07:55:55 AM
Does anyone know if there is a Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16 going to be made or if the one for version 15 will work in 16?
Title: Re: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: John R on August 08, 2009, 11:36:42 AM
Ain't got a clue. Maybe on Monday somebody at IMSIDesign can answer this.
Title: Re: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: Guojing on August 10, 2009, 02:02:54 AM
Hi John
I still work with 15, but according to advertisement TC16 does Rhino without plug-in...

Edit: Attached the list of filters - Rhino should be included in any TC16 Pro Edition.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Title: Re: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: John R on August 10, 2009, 03:40:01 AM
I still work with 15, but according to advertisement TC16 does Rhino without plug-in...

OK, yes, there's something in the Save As dialog. The picture is from the Platinum edition. I'm not sure if the the other editions has this filter or not. I don't see any mention of this filter in Help.



[attachment deleted by admin]
Title: Re: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: turbotech on August 10, 2009, 01:35:45 PM
Just to clarify 3dm is available in all editions of Pro 16. 
Title: Re: Rhinoceros® Plug-in for TurboCAD Pro 16?????
Post by: Drakon on August 11, 2009, 12:39:29 PM
Thank's everyone. That's what I needed to find out.