TurboCAD Forums

Plug-In Palace => Animation Lab => Topic started by: wrightpmcl on November 28, 2010, 07:51:29 PM

Title: Montage not showing
Post by: wrightpmcl on November 28, 2010, 07:51:29 PM
My Montage program has suddenly gone awol. I tried repairing, removing and reinstalling Animation 5 download and repairing TcaD 17.2 as well but no joy, I would love not to have to remove and reinstall TcaD 17 but will do as last resort.

I click the Montage icon in the "All Programs" pop up menu, or click on any other Montage icon and the active icon shows in the taskbar but the program is absent from the screen.

Any ideas?
Title: Re: Montage not showing
Post by: John R on November 28, 2010, 11:31:12 PM
re: …the active icon shows in the taskbar, but the program is absent from the screen.

Try right-clicking on the taskbar and use "Cascade Windows". Maybe that will force the program to reveal itself. Does "Maximize" on the taskbar icon do anything?
Title: Re: Montage not showing
Post by: wrightpmcl on November 29, 2010, 12:41:34 AM
John, many thanks - the maximise tip worked.  I owe you sir.
Title: Re: Montage not showing
Post by: John R on November 29, 2010, 01:24:44 AM
You're welcome.  :)