TurboCAD Forums

Plug-In Palace => Animation Lab => Movies => Topic started by: DTTurbocad on June 09, 2010, 01:06:06 PM

Title: 4.4 working with 17
Post by: DTTurbocad on June 09, 2010, 01:06:06 PM
I gave 4.4 a good workout with no issues.
The output was *.avi  and about 250 mb...yikes
but I used camtasia producer to create the *.mov to get it down to about 4mb...yeah!
It is best viewed with the "loop" enabled in QT (CTRL + L)

[attachment deleted by admin]
Title: Re: 4.4 working with 17
Post by: Don Cheke on June 09, 2010, 03:45:25 PM
Nice job on the animation Dave.

I am looking forward to doing some more animations myself, as time permits. I think it was Julian who said that it was easy to get infected by the animation bug. I think he was right.
Title: Re: 4.4 working with 17
Post by: DTTurbocad on June 09, 2010, 03:48:28 PM
Yes I've officially been biten by that bug myself.
Title: Re: 4.4 working with 17
Post by: Brad Easterday on September 08, 2010, 03:50:14 PM
Nice one Dave. I need to take a peek in the Ani-Lab board more often. I started an animation project a while back that I would love to finish.
Title: Re: 4.4 working with 17
Post by: Kenneth Martin on September 13, 2010, 05:56:28 AM
Very cool Dave. I am with Brad. I have an animation project I started a while back & need to get back on. With so many irons in the fire it is just hard to find the time.