TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: rburgess on February 04, 2019, 04:05:49 PM

Title: Editing existing ppm window
Post by: rburgess on February 04, 2019, 04:05:49 PM
Hi Nikki & Torfinn, as you are the experts in ppm script, would you be able to edit the attached ppm script to increase the line weight and colour as per the attachment.
Thanks Bob
Title: Re: Editing existing ppm window
Post by: nikkipollard on February 04, 2019, 09:25:29 PM
I tried to change the Pen Width to 0.2 but it came out really thick.
So I set it to By Layer
 I have also added a layer parameter to the parameter - I have used a default of win-3d but you can change the default in the PPM or each window can be changed individually via the SI. 
I hope this works
Title: Re: Editing existing ppm window
Post by: nikkipollard on February 04, 2019, 09:34:45 PM
This one will change the Pen Wdth to 0.2mm - I used the macro recorder to find the number to use.