TurboCAD Forums

SDK Corner => Sample SDK Projects => SDK General Discussion => Topic started by: yqzxhjj on July 18, 2013, 02:38:29 PM

Title: Select Layers in PaperSpace
Post by: yqzxhjj on July 18, 2013, 02:38:29 PM
Hi,
     I would like to select some layers from properties - viewport - layer name using SDK. In Addition to that, I would also like to change the properties - rendering from wireframe to HiddenLine using SDK. Is that possible to do in VB6?

Thanks in advance.
Title: Re: Select Layers in PaperSpace
Post by: yqzxhjj on July 18, 2013, 02:48:12 PM
By the way, I want done all above in paperspace.