TurboCAD Forums

Plug-In Palace => Animation Lab => Topic started by: Crispy on March 12, 2013, 08:41:18 AM

Title: Suddenly can't open animation lab
Post by: Crispy on March 12, 2013, 08:41:18 AM
I'm using TC 17 PRO with Animation Lab v5.  A.L. has always opened fine for me until recently.  Now, everytime I select it in my palettes menu, my TC freezes up.  I've uninstalled / reinstalled.. Still freezes up.

Any suggestions?  Is there another way to open A.L. in a drawing other than through the palettes menu?

Thx,

Chris
Title: Re: Suddenly can't open animation lab
Post by: John R on March 12, 2013, 01:11:16 PM
Where do you select the palette? The program usually freezes for me when selecting the palette from the Palettes page in Tools / Customize. When activating the palette from the Menus, Toolbars or palette tab, AnimationLab works OK.
Title: Re: Suddenly can't open animation lab
Post by: Crispy on March 12, 2013, 02:31:27 PM
Thanks John.. Your suggestion works.. I can open it now..