TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: nadsab on February 27, 2013, 02:18:10 PM

Title: Interrupt or stop rendering process?
Post by: nadsab on February 27, 2013, 02:18:10 PM
Is there a way to interrupt or stop the rendering process once it starts?  In Deluxe 19?

So my PC does not hang up for several minutes at a time - if I accidently switch to hidden line mode?
Title: Re: Interrupt or stop rendering process?
Post by: mike mahan on February 27, 2013, 02:55:00 PM
Escape always works for me.
Title: Re: Interrupt or stop rendering process?
Post by: Henry Hubich on February 27, 2013, 06:40:55 PM
The Escape key is supposed to interrupt a render. You may have to lean on it for a while :-(

Henry H