I have a question on selection info window . When I am in selection info window doing changes deleting things out, when I delete one thing out it goes back to the top of the selection info list and there are more things I want to delete in that area. So I have to go searching where I am in the list again vs staying where I deleted the one item out. Am I doing something wrong or is this the way it works or is there a setting I do not have on???