TurboCAD Forums

Plug-In Palace => GPS 2 TurboCAD => Topic started by: turbotech on May 15, 2009, 02:55:41 PM

Title: GPS to TurboCAD
Post by: turbotech on May 15, 2009, 02:55:41 PM
http://www.turbocad.com/TurboCAD/TurboCADforWindows/Plugins/GPS2TurboCAD/tabid/1232/Default.aspx (http://www.turbocad.com/TurboCAD/TurboCADforWindows/Plugins/GPS2TurboCAD/tabid/1232/Default.aspx)

https://www.turbocad.com/cad-companions/gps2cad.html
Title: Re: GPS to TurboCAD
Post by: WillR on May 18, 2009, 10:30:33 AM
Well this looks interesting...

What Datums would you use for Mexico and Canada?

Can you shift the line of Origin for UTM  -- assuming that you have not done any particular adaptation to Canada or Mexico. If so I assume that this would be done using UTM_NORTH.



Title: Re: GPS to TurboCAD
Post by: turbotech on June 03, 2009, 12:10:59 PM
Sorry for the delay, the plug-in is made by a third party here is the support site.

http://www.gps2turbocad.com/Support.htm

http://www.gps2cad.com/indexSUpport.htm