TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: h12721 on July 28, 2011, 11:38:09 AM

Title: dimension change in model space
Post by: h12721 on July 28, 2011, 11:38:09 AM
How do I get a dimension change in model space updated in paper space  automatically ?
Hilmar

Title: Re: dimension change in model space
Post by: Julian Thomas on July 29, 2011, 05:44:17 AM
It should do that, or I'm misunderstanding your question. Are you actually changing the model size? or, are you trying to fudge scaled dimesions? are you using viewports, or drafting pallet? Are your dimensions associative?