TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => Problems => Topic started by: robaroni on December 06, 2018, 01:39:41 PM

Title: TC Not seeing activation code
Post by: robaroni on December 06, 2018, 01:39:41 PM
Hi,
Every time I restart TC it asks for my activation code. I put it in and it gives me a success but doesn't store it. Is there a file I need to attach to my TC folder?
Thanks for the help,
Rob

TCpro 11.2
Title: Re: TC Not seeing activation code
Post by: Andy H on December 06, 2018, 02:06:25 PM
Are you running v11 as admin.  if not,  You could try right clicking the program icon and select 'run as admin', then enter the code.  Or if not desktop icon, you could go to C:\Program Files (x86)\IMSI\TCWP11\Program and right click tcw11.exe, and run as admin.  Or in windows start menu, find the program and then find run as admin, which probably differs depending on which windows op system.