TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: Huntxtrm on November 20, 2018, 06:01:11 AM

Title: No line preview??, No snap aperture? In RedSDK, only in GDI?
Post by: Huntxtrm on November 20, 2018, 06:01:11 AM
Ok, I am having a problem with a drawing.  If I go to "Native Draw" and select "GDI Flicker Free"  I can see my line previews, my snap aperture, text previews, etc.  But, if I am in RedSDK, it is all invisible, until I drop it?  Any ideas how to fix this?
Title: Re: No line preview??, No snap aperture? In RedSDK, only in GDI?
Post by: sauerkraut2018 on November 20, 2018, 07:52:40 AM
Please look here

http://forums.turbocad.com/index.php/topic,22080.msg133008.html (http://forums.turbocad.com/index.php/topic,22080.msg133008.html)

or

http://forums.turbocad.com/index.php/topic,22177.msg133134.html#msg133134 (http://forums.turbocad.com/index.php/topic,22177.msg133134.html#msg133134)

Search results for: preview line