TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => Problems => Topic started by: neville redding on May 14, 2018, 06:19:03 PM

Title: marks on model
Post by: neville redding on May 14, 2018, 06:19:03 PM
HI all .I am having trouble with marks on my Duesenburg.as you see it is there before the render. I would value your opinion? NJR.  I am using Windows 10 and Cad 21.
Title: Re: marks on model
Post by: neville redding on May 22, 2018, 05:47:11 PM
HI all. re marks on model. Do you think if I did a repair that this would fix my problem. Thanking you .NJR




Title: Re: marks on model
Post by: Henry Hubich on May 22, 2018, 06:42:34 PM
I meant to ask you several days ago, Neville: Can you post the .tcw?

Henry H