TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => General Discussion => Topic started by: 1billbos on February 20, 2018, 06:27:10 AM

Title: placing interier walls on floor plan
Post by: 1billbos on February 20, 2018, 06:27:10 AM
ver 24.0 64 bit  arch floor plan drawings, how do I measure from one wall to place another?
Title: Re: placing interier walls on floor plan
Post by: nikkipollard on February 20, 2018, 12:04:32 PM
I use construction lines
You used to be able to offset them in previous versions.