TurboCAD Forums

Turbo Talk => Gallery => Topic started by: Arundel on July 07, 2016, 07:21:43 AM

Title: rendering problem
Post by: Arundel on July 07, 2016, 07:21:43 AM
Hi All
          Just to show my problem is something new , I've now got some of the race car that I started a long while ago done but still not complete , although this was rendered at home, I was able to render it in parts on my old works pc .   :-[
Title: Re: rendering problem
Post by: Tim Stewart on July 07, 2016, 08:57:52 AM
Thank you for posting.
Very good it looks too.

Perhaps, when you have time (;D) you might add some tarmac and background, to set your model off?

Regards Tim
Title: Re: rendering problem
Post by: McSlash on July 07, 2016, 04:38:48 PM
Looks nice, what's the problem?
Title: Re: rendering problem
Post by: Tim Stewart on July 08, 2016, 12:41:28 AM
Looks nice, what's the problem?

I believe this might be a reference to another thread . . . .

        http://forums.turbocad.com/index.php/topic,19382.0.html

 . . .  could be wrong!   ???

Regards Tim
Title: Re: rendering problem
Post by: Arundel on July 08, 2016, 04:16:22 AM
Hi Tim
              Your link is correct , and on that it looks like I.T. will have to spend some more money if that is what is needed to sort out my problem.
              Thanks you all for your comments . I'd only just got my head around V16 :-[